Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2348826825 A Single Man in Orange, CA 24 / Customer Service Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active. Im passionate about not sitting on my but and doing nothingMovies. I love a good movie whether it be a chick flick or an action movie, I'll watch pretty much everything if I can understand itSports. Im a major 49er fan as well as an Angel fan

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach; surf, sun, enjoying the sound of the waves crashing down.Spending time with my siblings no matter how much they drive me crazy.Practicing playing the guitar; jack johnson is my inspiration

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind having a quiet evening, but also loves to go out and have a good time. In a relationship having to much of one thing can bore things out, balance is key

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a goofy guy. When people get to know me they immediately are wondering what im going to do next. I really like to put a smile on everyones face's, especially the significant other in a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for bringing me up right
  2. My bestfriend, if it wasn't for her pushing me I wouldn't be who I am today.
  3. My older brother, for his words of advice when I had my ups and downs.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

Here are some random and important things about me. I'm a major dog person. I put others before myself. I believe that chivalry is a forgotten art that us guys need to use more often. I like to go out, but believe that food is almost always better at home. I'm looking for not just a relationship but a best friend!