Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2348001231 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 22 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about Musical Theatre which is what I want to pursue as a career, also, my family, friends and my faith are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy singing, dancing and acting in my free time. I also like to watch or play several sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is very faithful, both in the relationship and with Christ. One of my favorite quotes is: ?A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him just to find her.?

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that they don't understand how I am so happy all the time. It's true, I really am! I can't thank God enough for this life that he has blessed me with and everything that He has given me. I am a happy person because of Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life and always having somewhere to turn in Him.
  2. My family always being there for me.
  3. My friends who I couldn't live without.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy playing volleyball just for fun in my free time. My passion of music and pursuing a career in it is very important to me. I am in no rush to have children, but definitely want to later in life.