Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2347946620 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 41 / xray

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and have a long list of places I would like to visit/vacation. I am a sports fanatic....mostly basketball, football, and some baseball. I love family get togethers or being around friends and their families.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very busy with my children and their activities. I enjoy spending time outside....walking, bike rides, basketball, etc. I also enjoy going on shopping trips or dinner with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loving. I would like a complete family someday so they would have to love children, accept mine, and be kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for the 3 beautiful children I have.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my wonderful parents.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, grey's anatomy, the real housewives of atlanta:)