Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234743327 A Single Man in Sunshine, LA 44 / Operations Maintenance Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sunshine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Sunshine, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunshine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Everyday is a good day, when you wake up in the morning. It beats the alternative. My kids, family and friends. My role as a parent is to rear my children to be kind, helpful and productive adults. Great parents when their time comes. Also, my job. I strive everyday in my job to do it at the best of my abilties. Learning something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with my kids, family and friends. Love the outdoors. Ball games, travel, cook and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is loyal and positive. Always willing to try something new. Can laugh and joke.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. People always say man your tall. Haha. Very personalable, I do not think, I ever met a stranger before. At least I do not make them, fell like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing much, what you see is what you get with me. I guess, when a person gets to know me. They will, know that my kids, famly and friends are important in my life. That, I will always be there to help someone out. Also, there is never a dull moment in my life. I strive to laugh and have fun everyday. I live, life to the fullest. You, live life. Don't let life live you .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational