Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2346707234 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 31 / Medical Biller

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: el camino college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. If I can make a difference in one persons life, or turn one persons day around, I feel like my day was a success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I spend my leisure time relaxing at home with my daughter watching movies. Most of the time we like to get out of the house and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd have to say a genuine gentleman. There aren't that many men out there that still pull the chair out and open the door.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I've been told just about all my life I have a very unique laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my medical textbooks lol. It opened my eyes to a lot of things and made me more aware of my health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a sweetheart I am. I can come off a little brash, which I don't mean to be, but that's how it comes out I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm definitely interested in pursuing something long term, but I want to take the time to get to know someone.