Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2346613817 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 56 / Business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hebrew university in jerusalem

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hebrew university in jerusalem. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, golf, art, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, working out, biking, kayaking, golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mind, honesty, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, honesty, open mind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs' biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitive, poetic

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe that before creating the perfect relationship, we must create the perfect friendship first.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

steve jobs, kabbalah, 1776

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism