Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234651028 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 48 / OPS

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boise state university
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boise state university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard working, driven and love life. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also want to get the most out of his life. Must mention, I am a private, confident person who keeps to herself.I have resided in Idaho, Connecticut, California, Texas, Germany, and Hawaii. I would like someone who is poised and polite, and who expects to be treated like a gentleman as well as I being treated like a lady. I tend to be old-fashion when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, intellect, intriguing, interesting, fun and kind-hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. .
  2. .
  3. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing