Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2345129514 A Single Man in Tickfaw, LA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tickfaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tickfaw, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tickfaw, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, playing outside sports (tennis, golf, basketball, swimming, running, etc.), and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone I can be myself around and tell anything. Someone kind and caring like myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back and easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power Of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph Murphey. It's an amazing motivational book that teaches you how to use the power of your subconscious mind and how to be positive in anything that you do in life. I'm currently reading it for the second time right now. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to accomplish something in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most importantly I am thankful to God for my life. And Jesus for dying for my sins.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for my family. More specifically my father, for he is my best friend in the world.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm just looking for the right one...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational