Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2344383525 A Single Man in Oxford, MI 29 / I'll Tell You Later

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with family, Time with friends, Movies, Music, Hockey, Food, Working Out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out on the town, not really a night club kind of guy though. I love going to the movies, and alot of other activities as well. I tend to make anything I do fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I don't know where I'd be without them.
  2. My Friends. I have been lucky enough to make true life friends that are the same as family to me.
  3. My life experiences. There have been countless experiences that I have had that has molded and shaped me into the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like showing people all the qualities I posses until I feel like they're a quality person that I can open up to.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm cultured, educated, athletic, honest, trustworthy, loyal, respectable, energetic, hardworking, and romantic.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey