Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234408027 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 34 / Business Account Executive

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of east london (uel) united kingdom
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of east london (uel) united kingdom. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't care if it's music, art, gardening, politics, cooking or Nascar. I'm nosy and I want to know. I'll start. I'm passionate about volunteer work. I try to volunteer at least once a week. I love dancing! Going to the movies, hiking and hang out. Traveling to different countries is also a passion I am a great lover of music. I can talk about the music I like for hours. I love going to opera, arts and theatre shows

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, going to the movies and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smiles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Feel The Fear and Do It Anyway by Susan Jeffers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show