Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234377826 A Single Woman in Excelsior, MN 58 / Educational Therapist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Excelsior
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Excelsior, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Excelsior, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am self confident, well-educated, hard working, outgoing, warm hearted, and optimistic. I am at a great place in my career and have an interesting job. I enjoy travel, both domestically and internationally; my job gives me the freedom to set my own schedule for trips. Artistic and creative, I love photography, color and design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialzing, entertaining, movies at the theater, or at home, dining out, cooking for friends, theater, museums, walking the dog, projects around the house, playing cards or board games, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, has integrity and is financially responsible. A sense of humor, intellegence and a positive outlook are important as well. Travel is part of my plan for the next decade, hopefully it is for you as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a great laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Nightingale, a long book which will keep my busy for awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family.
  2. My job is very satisying, I truly enjoy my work.
  3. I am looking forward to the future, with good health, opportunities for new adventures

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am now an empty nester, my youngest child has recently enlisted in the Air Force. It has been an incredible transition, with the online community of military moms, I'm doing well with it. Proud and worried, all at the same time. A little more about me, I was raised in the Midwest. After college I moved to San Francisco and lived there for many years. I have also lived in Colorado. Moved to Minnesota to raise the kids and have been here ever since.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

angle of repose, the girl with the dragon tattoo, work related books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

argo, little miss sunshine, gran torino, when harry met sally, amelie, midnight in paris, wings of desire, philadelphia story, rear window,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the good wife, top chef