Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234338629 A Single Man in Puyallup, WA 43 / retired carpenter

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: v knowwhere around

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Puyallup, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yes I was passionate when it comes to you no way I am how are you using high ceilings I love to help people that are in real need he was just talking I like him don't send me the right way nothing bad nothing worse than doing something half assed I mean is you're going to do the writer don't waste your time it all makes sense why were you thinking so I find things that I do very she's in a lot of Spanish to you because I'm so adamant is how its done until I answer steam passion anyways about your mom o I am a passionate person I like to hold hands and go on walks and try to be in a betterrelationship then I've let myse

I typically spend my leisure time

spending quality time along with each other watching movies I'm going on walks with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

one of the most important things in the other person I think is honesty loyalty caring respect if they give you all that made him for a little love you maybe that's what I'm hoping for so when I like to do things I do watch movies and work around the house be happy with each other go on walks with the dogs do some fishing maybe go hunting I'm and just being with each other and getting to know one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for both of my sons
  2. full for life God gave me
  3. and I'm also greatly thankful for the things that I have earned to enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm quiet very shy when it comes to meeting people I not one that's comfortable in crowded places. but I can be a lot of fun to be around. all you have to do is get to know me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming