Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2343356022 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 43 / Courtroom Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida a&m
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full life, filled with the joy of being loved completely by my partner (and returning the same affection) while sharing the joy of growing old together and making memories that last a lifetime is what moves me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outings to the zoo, beach or park are a great way to spend the weekend. Bike rides and dog walks are on my to do list during the week, along with softball practices and games. Friday night movies, whether it be a scary or romantic flick, are my cup of tea. Truthfully, there's not much I don't like to do, including dressing up for a special event or dressing down for a night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to truly listen, not just to hear, but to understand.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my brilliant smile, most people notice my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but haven't made any time for it the last couple years, so I'm out of the loop on what's in. I know everyone is reading that fifty shades of grey trilogy. I might try to sneak that in before the holidays get here. When I do read I typically immerse myself to the point that I can't put the book down until it's done. I usually like to read romance novels (they grab at my heart), non-fiction books on English Tudor history, and fictional books about King Arthur and his knights. The book currently on my night stand is: Between Two Queens. It's waiting for me to dig into it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I have a reserved nature, most people don't realize my fun side right away. I can be shy in large crouds, but when I'm comfortable I come out of my shell. And for the right person I'll open up immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything english history, harlequin style novels, how to be a better partner

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer, 50 first dates, star trek