Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2342690930 A Single Man in Hobart, IN 24 / Porter at ford dealership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Hobart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one thing Im most passionate about is my music. I look for inspriation everyday that I could use in my music or write songs about. My goal for my music is to take people to a completely different spiritual world where they can understand my emotions through music. More like trying to paint them a picture with my music, and I want them to see an image of whatever they think is truely and honestly beautiful to them.. I wanna show them that there is a beautiful world out there

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my close friends, Playing music and/or doing my hobbies, anything that sounds appeling depending what my schedule looks like (time wise)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves me for the heart and soul I am. I want them to respect me as much as I respect them. I want them to show me their appriciation as much as I do to them. I wanna be able to call my partner my bestfriend, where we can laugh for hours about inside jokes and other little things that make life that much more intimate between us. Im just a free spirited soul, and I want someone to fly with me, not clip my wings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jimi Hendrix, music, and instruments.
  2. Knowledge and wisdom.
  3. Life love and laughter with a side of freedom

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Im sry if I may be shy in someway at first but just give me time to warm up to ya. Im really light hearted guy most of the time when I do warm up. Just know Im trying my best to stay loose and open towards you. Your not alone! Haha.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz