Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2341042842 A Single Man in Fishers, IN 50 / physician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fishers, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

physical fitness and conservative politics

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out and go out to eat. I also enjoy movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy going nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure but my vocabulary and command of the language are pretty good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games trilogy. I greatly admired the courage of the teenagers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who did a good job raising me.
  2. My siblings who have always been willing to help me out.
  3. My health. It's always been good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I speak out against entitlements, I'm generous. I want to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Modest, Physically Fit