Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2341030134 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 56 / police officer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about retiring with no worries. I hope

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sporting events, cooking on the grill, and spending time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and that she is there!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet but friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

psycho cybernetics was a book about the mind and how it processess. I used this book during my sporting days to enhance my skills. It worked!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. Being stable and able to provide

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more open than they know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

scorpions, def lepard, lionel richie, brooks and dunn, sade

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

private ryan, three feathers, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama