Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2341023733 A Single Man in Ashford, CT 49 / automotive tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ashford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Ashford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my children and grand children

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, motorcycle rides, boating on the ocean or lakes and rivers

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find an honest caring giving atractive person to get to know with long term relationship in mind

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person and I am easy to talk you

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was back in high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. my two grandchildren
  3. not having to depend on others for the day to day things we need in our lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a open and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I give 100% when i do things tht way i know i did my best

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama