Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340994835 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 29 / self employed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there are lots of things i am passionate about, there is rarely anything that im not into.

I typically spend my leisure time

tuning cars, singing, drawing, scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Okay so this is the first time trying this out, but lets get to the chase. I am an asian male, 5 foot 8 inches tall, tan skin with a bit of tattoos, average body figure, medium length black hair, brown eyes, and all that good stuff lol. umm I'm not your everyday guy. im more on the romantic side than the sexual. i like to have fun with friends and family. enjoy scenery, movies and outdoors. im shy untill i actually know someone. I have never experience a relationship, and only had a gf for one week which was seven years ago. im too nice from what ive heard and yeah... anything else you want to know just ask lol FBookiS-erikkubin-luk4meH X)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a very nice and respectful person , aside from the tattoos and piercings lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. soft and kind hearted, I can easily like someone, love to make friends.
  2. creative, I can draw, I enjoy art, sing a little, and just make or do things coming from experience, emotions, etc.
  3. everything... X)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im friendly and shy to just come up and start a conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Romantic, Sweet