Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340959446 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 39 / sales/ and mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

out doors hunting fishing relaxing by the water. Have a slight fear of being on a boat =)

I typically spend my leisure time

walking and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest Attractive and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, I have two one is 15 and one is 10. They are my whole world!
  2. After a day of work and being away from my significant other I want to be able to spend our free time together!
  3. Traveling! Love to explore and try new things and go new places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a very caring heart and that iam a very helpful person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I prefer someone that takes pride appearance

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama