Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340952140 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 30 / Business Owner

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beauty, Family, Rafting, Music, Snowboarding, ATVs, MMA, UFC, Swimming, Tanning, Children, Cooking, Baking, Cleaning, Working, Making money, road trips, camping, boating

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out or go to dinner with friends/family or usually travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children & Family
  2. My Career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop