Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340938735 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 53 / MN Dept of Public Safety

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, photography, motorcycling, hiking, music, cooking, my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting in my kitchen listening to music and enjoying a glass of wine with someone special. Hiking and taking photos of wildlife. Riding my motorcycle. Cooking something special and baking, I enjoy watching movies either at the movie house or my living room cuddled up with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that enjoys and desires to make their partner feel special. A partner that enjoys giving as much as receiving in all aspects of life.. Believing that good work ethics is an important quality in a person. A partner that desires an intimate relationship... Holding hands, kissing and touching are very important in a relationship. Along with honesty and kindness and commitment to one another.

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice right off that I like to make them comfortable, they will notice I am very friendly and genuinely a happy person .

The last book I read and enjoyed

This may seem odd to some but I enjoy cook books.. I don't read often but my favorite authors are. Dean Koontz and John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family and good friends you can count on, and that can count on you.
  2. Having a dependable and good paying job.
  3. I was raised with good morals and strong work ethics.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a hard working woman in everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a bit of a neat freak, but not to the point that I need therapy.. My friends find it a good quality that they wish they had. I am looking for that one special person, for a long term relationship. I am not looking to just find men to date, get a free meal and night out on the town and then go on to the next one. I am a very passionate person, love to hold hands, touching my partner is important and being touched back just as important. Kissing is a form of communication. Music is an important part of my life. If I am down it always brings me up. I usually have the radio or cd player on in the car usually too loud. Enjoy live bands most

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

neil diamond, sugar land, lady antebelum, eric clapton, eagles

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, modern family, survivor