Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340923038 A Single Woman in Pittsboro, IN 54 / self-employed

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Pittsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsboro, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook... I come from a family where we love to cook and eat. I love music in general and love to go dancing or a party and sit at a bonfire with music and good friends. My faith is important, I believe in Jesus Christ but I am not rediculous about it, I pray everyday and try to be a good person. I do like to drink and smoke socially but I do not smoke outside of that. It is not apart of my home life and I have done a great job of seperating the two. I'm happiest sharing my life with people that feel the same way about life as I do. That to me would be breathing fresh air and looking at a star filled sky or traveling somewhere great!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy seeing my kids and my granbaby.. we go to broadripple alot and walk the canal and eat lunch or dinner. I enjoy movies, driving to parks, water skiing, dancing, or cooking dinner at home and renting a movie. I have no problem with working out in the yard or making changes to my homes interior. I also love to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who sees the world similar to myself. I want him not to be perfect and I want him to be real about whohe is as a person and where he has been to bring him to this point in his life. To be able to trust me enough to tell me about all aspects of his lif and know that regardless of his mistakes I will be there for him. I want him to be considerate and sensitive and to love me the same way I love him. Trust and honesty are the two major factors for me in any human being.

The first thing people notice about me

Well most peope say my blue eyes and that I don't look my age, but I would have to say my personality is usually what gets most peoples attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read but typically do not take alot of time to do so. I usually read short articles or cooking magazines. My girlfriend just recieved the book 50 shades of Grey and I am going to read it after she is finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for my chidren and family. They are all supportive and great people that I am fortunate to share my life with. Each one of them has had a major affect on my life.
  2. Secondly I have amazing friends that I can share anything with and they are there to support me and be a huge part of my life. I spend most of my spare time with them so it has been a blessing to have and know each one of them.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my hard times because without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. Struggles either bring you down and break you or they make you stronger and help you bounce back in any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think initially alot of men tend to look for younger, thinner women. However, I am a woman who just turned 50 and do not look it or feel it. I may not be a size 6 but I am also not obese. I think its almost ashame that dating sites offer pictures but they do not offer the real picture of who a person is looking at because there is no personality to go with the photo. I would like for people to look outside the box because I think that if they did they would find what they were really looking for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I live a simple but great life and I have wonderful family and friends so I would like to find someone to bring into the picture to share all of it with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

george straight, eagles, lee brice, thompson square, kenny chesney

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop