Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340886226 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 41 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: sonoma state university, mcgeorge school of law
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from sonoma state university, mcgeorge school of law. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children! But my passion doesn't end with them. I also crave spending quality time with friends, being outdoors, reading and travel. When outside I like to hike, bike (road and mountain), run, ski (downhill and XC), and of course sometimes just sit and "smell the roses".

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends (with and without kids), traveling, and depending on on the season... skiing, camping, running, cycling, hiking, mountain biking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one...hmmmm... compatibility? Is that boring? To expand on the concept, compatibility is important but passion and kindness are also at the top!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I'm often smiling or laughing and hope that its contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Centennial by James Michener. I really enjoy historical fiction. While I love to travel internationally, there is so much about the U.S. I don't know and want to explore. I think it's easier to understand the present if we gain context from the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing children who teach me about innocence and human potential.
  2. My friends and family. I enjoy spending time with them. They are my bridge to new adventures, connections and experiences.
  3. My career and the lifestyle it affords me to raise my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a lawyer I have a creative/artistic side. I'm working on that now!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I live in Reno and have my kids half time. Their dad also lives in Reno and we have a good relationship. I look forward to getting to know someone slowly and taking time before ever involving the kids. If there isn't a connection I'm always open to making a new friend!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political