Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340884832 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 23 / I am currently in college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, art, dancing, music and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football, studying, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someome who knows what they want out of life, is not afraid to express themselves, they have goals and we have to have somethings in common

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dr jerkell and frankinstein...it bascially compare two scientist that created monster

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family...i wouldn't change my family for anything in the world like you couldn't pay me enough money to change them
  2. i am thankful for graduating high school and going to college..i was the third person on my mother side of the family to graduate high school and the second to go to college.
  3. i am thankful for my life and everything i been through because if i didn't go through what i went through it wouldn't had made me who i am now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime