Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234076214 A Single Woman in Hermleigh, TX 22 / CNA

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hermleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hermleigh, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermleigh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do hair and make up ,I hope to go to cosmetology school one day. I also love to take pictures of myself and other people especially children it makes my day to see them smile. I also hope to one day own a daycare.Though if I had to pick one thing to do for the rest of my life it would be a children's or wedding photographer were I do their hair and make up. I also am very involved in my church I love it praising my God makes me so happy. I love church and everything about it I can't explain enough how proud i am to be a Pentecostal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God let me have yet another day to praise him
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal