Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #234070523 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / undisclosed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf.I love to spend time with friends.I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

a companion. Someone to share my life with. I want to find someone who can challenge me, be silly with me, be passionate with me and be willing to express their emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile... so people say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love anything by Krakauer.... Under the Banner of Heaven and Into the Wild are both great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. The loyal friends in my life.
  3. My capacity to love and forgive others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything ridiculousy stupid, shawshank redemption, who knows...

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, sports, sports