Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340699930 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 56 / Technology Executive and Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; My work, but it's more important that my work solves problems and helps people; Arts and crafts; hobbies and woodworking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, hiking, arts and crafts, and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence. Someone who is not defined by any other person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to get along with. I typically try to break the ice with humor and humility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was "The Devil in the White City" by Erik Larson. This book was fascinating both in its style and content. It's about one of America's first documented serial killers amid the backdrop of the1893 Chicago World's Fair. The style was great in that it was paced to read like a novel, but in fact, it was non-fiction. It appealed to my deep interest in history along with my general interest in crime drama. But what really opened my eyes was the revelation that parts of America's past were kind of "seedy" when up to this point, I've always viewed that part of American history as "pure" and "romantic."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to grow up and live in the United States of America.
  2. My health along with my desire, my drive and my willingness to stay healthy.
  3. My family and friends, who mean everything to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm a very practical, down-to-earth kind of person who cherishes people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to build things. I like to build bird houses, spice racks, furniture, barns, fireplaces, gardens, landscapes, etc. And yes, I'd like to start building even more friendships and relationships.