Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340549331 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 40 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: chapman university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from chapman university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. First and foremost, I am passionate about my relationships with family and friends, including my church community. I want to live life to it's fullest. Teaching and learning from my students everyday, playing softball and going on roadtrips are what keep me smiling!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and watching sports, wine tasting, and going to dinner with friends

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the moment....my laugh or the way I try to make everyone feel welcomed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...who have always been there to support me through life.
  2. My close friends... who I am lucky enough to consider family.
  3. My career...students who I teach and teach me day-in and day-out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama