Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2340111916 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 36 / In-house at trading company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends, traveling, and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, spending time at the pool in my apartment complex, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really appreciate and admire people with an international perspective. Someone who's kind and has a good sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm relatively introverted but open up once I get to know people better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was Kokoro by Natsume Soseki.I enjoy reading but generally do a lot better with articles and short stories relative to books. I like being able to start reading knowing that I can finish before I go to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends
  2. Good health
  3. A job that brought me to the place I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in Japan and attended an international school. Generally, I'm a low key person. I love cooking, the beach, eating out with friends, and watching movies. Sometimes I surprise myself though. A couple years ago my friend convinced me to go skydiving, which was a pretty amazing experience. I moved back to the Bay Area last year after four years of living in Tokyo. Actually, I lived here for a few years while attending school, and it's great being back but it's not been the easiest task to meet people. I'm looking to expand my social circle and explore new places. I know I'm in the right place though. I am loving it in the Bay Area!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, looper, gone with the wind