Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2339966050 A Single Man in Paoli, PA 35 / Bartender

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Paoli
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn state

Paoli, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paoli, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am absolutely passionate about having fun in anything that I do. I work hard and enjoy my work, which from what I understand from many of my patrons is a rare combination. I believe in giving 100 percent in everything, especially love. I am now ready for the next chapter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, bonfires, anything outside. Also I love anything that goes fast, as I am an avid dirt bike rider. I just got into jet skiing as it hurts a lot less haha. I also enjoy spending time with my family when possible. We generally plan 3 group vacations yearly and I really look forward to that time to reunite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities I find necessary are honesty, laughter and open communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Friend Leonard. It relates a lot to things I've experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My past failures that make the better me who I've grown into
  3. The hope that tomorrow will be better than today and today was pretty great

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy behind the bartender persona that most newcomers encounter.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work hard for everything I have and I am thankful ever day for everything I have learned been threw and am grateful to be where I am today

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational