Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233995929 A Single Woman in Nevada City, CA 33 / Office manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Nevada City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Nevada City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nevada City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person of many passions. I have spent 9 years working at a summer camp where one hour you can be up in a tree running a zip line, the next hour on the lake life guarding and then out to teach horses or archery. I love aerial...from flying trapeze to climbing silks. This is a hobby that challenges me every time I do it. There are always new things to learn and new people to meet.I also love to travel. So far I have been to 7 different countries and have many more to see. I love experiencing new things and seeing how others live.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the evenings after work I enjoy getting comfy, watching tv, crafting and basically hanging out and resting from the day. I enjoy going out to dinner or meeting up with friends a few evenings a week as well.For an entire day off I enjoy being more adventurous. I attempt practicing photography and like going out for hikes to take pictures. I also love water parks, day trips and am open to trying most things at least once.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet when I first meet people. Once I warm up to a person I have no problem being myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. What I have learned from the camp I work at

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit