Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2339957144 A Single Woman in New Baltimore, MI 30 / Hair Stylist

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Baltimore, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/friends and being passionate with someone i have complete chemistry with.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, anything outdoors and/or adventuress, cooking, movies, relaxing, shopping, and more than not cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a great mom

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Dale Carnrgie book, How to win friends and influence people....sounds kind of desperate i know, and not that i have any trouble what so ever making friends lol, it's just a really influential book with great insight about people. All his books are really just great learning tools

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly happy, adorable son, Ian.
  2. To be alive and living life, and to have family and friends to share that with.
  3. To have a job that i am happy doing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep i can be. I think i'm constantly being judged on my appearance and not what a kind, giving, trusting, good friend I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a yr. and a half old son who means the world to me. His Father is still very much involved in his life and is a great dad, he just wasn't a great partner. So I'm looking for someone who can be both, a great step-dad and a great partner. This isn't something I am expecting to happen tomorrow, or anytime soon at that, actually maybe years from now haha, but just ultimately. That being said, I love someone who is into maintaining a healthy body/lifestyle. My thought is 'if the person I'm with doesn't care about themselves, why should I?' However, i do work out to eat.;) I LOVE to cook, i Live for music, and I appreciate being appreciated

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to listen to

system of a down/sublime/coldplay/nirvana/zeppelin/beatles/pearl jams/hendrix/saliva/pink floyd, eminem/ludacris/50/jay-z, the band perry/tim mcgraw/lady antebellum/lynryd skynyrd, korn/marilyn manson/slipknot/acdc/def leppard/metallica/pantera/motley crue/black sabbath, mario/usher/rihanna/luther vandross/lil wayne

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers/super troopers, seven/lucky number slevin, the dark knight/xxx/the expendables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, they're all too embarassing to admit, fox