Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2339955842 A Single Woman in Palos Verdes Estates, CA 54 / Legal/CEO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Palos Verdes Estates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla/webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Palos Verdes Estates, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palos Verdes Estates, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla/webster university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theater, museums, skiing, swim the ocean, gathering friends, nap whenever I can (2-3 week), Trendy Resturants, camping, going to the beach, independent, foreign films,

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing

The most influential person in my life has been

Partnership--easy going and mutually supportive

The first thing people notice about me

I am calm and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In Praise of Slowness."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I treasure my relationships with my three children. I'm close to my parents and brothers.
  2. I'm grateful for my health and that of my loved ones
  3. I'm grateful I have been able to become very successful in the business I started 27 years ago.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quiet sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball