Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233958217 A Single Man in Ellenwood, GA 56 / retired/ claims adjuster

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ellenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: morris brown college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellenwood, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ellenwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with the one special lady in my life, my daughter, family,dinning out, the movies, weekend getaways, and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning out, going to the movies, and weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mind, body,and soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My daughter.
  3. My music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama