Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233954815 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 24 / Flight Attendant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, reading, eating, sports, trying new things, being adventurous

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places, being with friends and family, catching up on sleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is going to be there for me as a best friend. Someone that I can confide in and let know what is happening. I'm wanting someone who will want the same things from me in order to build trust and understanding so that we can always be moving forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My last name. It most always leads into a talk about whether I'm Dutch or German and then goes into whether or not I speak German.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, lord of the rings series, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, bones etc., grey's anatomy