Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233950317 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 43 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, healthy lifestyle... Also: candles, flowers, dark chocolate, ocean, and stars... )

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying ocean, dining out with a nice conversation, communicating to my family...I like to go to explore new places where I live) Ask me. I know lots of great places here, including Coral Castle, Botanical garden, Vizcaya...If I go out for a dinner, I prefer nice comfortable places, preferably outside, with an ocean view, with a background music, so we can talk :) Sometimes I like to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, kindness, being matured

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and energy level
  3. Good luck

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Family-oriented, fun-loving, romantic, happy person... :

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, project runaway, its complicated, before we go..., side effect, lots...