Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2339412332 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 50 / Accounting

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family - Recovery - Spirituality - Animals - Music - Hope and Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning new things, going to the beach, swimming, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, trusting person who is loyal and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and teeth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To Have a relationship with My Higher Power whom I choose to call GOD
  2. To be clean and sober for 2 and a half years now.
  3. To be able to be primary caregiver for my mother who suffers from dementia and alzheimers disease for multiple years while I am able to.Immediate family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very diversified in my qualities and that I would and am very protective of people that I really care about which makes me very vulnerable to be emotionally hurt at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

tom clancy, stephen king, big book - bill wilson

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, trains, planes & automobiles, hangover 1 and 2, good fellas, casino, deer hunter

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order suv, first 48 - 48 hrs mystery, person of interest