Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233924722 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 36 / Diplomat/Naval Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell and stanford

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell and stanford. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, learning about other cultures, history, science, ethics, food, politics, foreign policy, national security, all the good and interesting things...

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy the outdoors. I try to make time for one or two "once-in-a-lifetime" adventures a year, and they're usually traveling under my own power. But on an average weekend, I'll try to get a hike in, go to the beach, snorkel, grab some drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone smart, and athletic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm opinionated, and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

War and Peace, Abundance, A Brief History of Time. I subscribe to The Economist, and Foreign Affairs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. Opportunities and challenges

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running