Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233905615 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 26 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor events like bbq's, fishing and hiking. I absolutely love traveling to far away places and trying all the exotic new foods I can. So far I've been to England once and Israel three times in my life. I love the company of good family and friends with nice wine and a warm bonfire. I'm a bit of a foodie and I love to cook. I'm a huge comedy fan; actor and stand up comedian myself. I've been performing comedy for 8 years now. Currently Game of Thrones, Mad Men and Modern Family are my favorite TV shows. Sometime's I'm a movie buff and I absolutely love Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and close friends. I enjoy live music and comedy shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a kind heart, a deep sense of compassion and understanding. This person needs to be fun loving and young at heart, enjoying all the simple pleasure of live. Ideally I'm looking for a woman with a love for spontaneity and adventure. Being family oriented is a big plus too.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer to read self help books and online articles, allot of news reading really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

comic books, anything by tony robbins, ancient greco-roman history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

i seem to like one republic and maroon 5, 90's music, louis armstrong, motzart, house music, trance, dance

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, dumb and dumber, austin powres, die hard, avengers, xmen, spiderman (toby)