Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233896423 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / child care provider

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brooklyn college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Strong excitement strong. Affection love intense desire. And enthusian

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and have fun enjoy life make her feel special buy her flower show her that she is very special to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nyself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. health
  3. strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness,my sweetness,my careless,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I like to eat and help my partner What ever she need help with

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, blood diamond, i can do bad all by myself

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

one and half, sandy, criminal minds