Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233886820 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 28 / Nutritionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nutrition, traveling, meeting people from different countries, learning about other cultures and being enriched by them. Am passionate about improving the lives of others thru service be in volunteer work, lending a listening ear or just smiling to people experiencing homelessness on the street.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out for a long walk or jog if the weather permits it. Getting together with friends and having a dinner party is something I really enjoy. Reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity,a sense of humor, spiritual, emotional intelligence, a good listener, someone genuine and patient, who brings out the best in me and someone who can complement me, is strong in their faith or at least intends to grow in it. A grateful man~ who loves to laugh and shares his joy with the people around him.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family; I wouldn't be anything without them.
  2. My education. I was fortunate to go to school and get a degree that I truly enjoy.
  3. My basic needs. These often go unnoticed or taken for granted..but I am thankful for them!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am patient, kind, have a goofy sense of humor. I studied nutrition in school but am currently exploring medical careers and see where life takes me.. Really like the outdoors and want to do some hiking! I also like dancing but don't do enough of it but would like to get back into tango sometime in the near future! I'm half Mexican and lived part of my life in Mexico. A lot of people say I don't "look" Mexican so I guess I'm a Mexican in disguise! ha!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama