Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2338560633 A Single Man in Inglewood, CA 46 / Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american intercontinental university
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Inglewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from american intercontinental university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like anything that has to do with computers

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, going to the gym, and going to car shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and respect. I am seeking someone who is college educated, independent, respectful of others, and someone who is not about DRAMA.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and size.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Being able to return to school
  3. Employemnt

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, taken, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction