Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2338399230 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 25 / training horses

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with horses, staying true to myself, keeping a good relationship with my family, finishing school and starting my career in emergency medicine

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out on a nice long trail ride, going hiking , hanging out with friends going to the beach, playing basketball, shopping and buying things that I really don't need

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for being blessed with such a loving and supportive family.
  2. I'm also thankful for being given the opportunity to do what I enjoy the most for work, which is working with horses.
  3. And I'm thankful for having a roof over my head and a bed to come home to at the end of every long day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working