Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2337958929 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 43 / Social Service Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very family oriented. Continuing to learn and enhance yourself and encouraging others is very important. I like to travel and plan to do more in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing adventurous and spontaneous things. The beach is my place of peace. I like theater and all kinds of music. I'll try any kind of food once. I'm a women that can go to the sports bar and watch the game (although I might not know what's going on) or go to the opera all dressed up!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, transporter, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show