Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2337850635 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 35 / Social Services Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and being the best example I can be for them. I want them to look back when they're older and see that I did what needed to be done in order to make sure they never went without.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually work out or spend time with my friends when I do have down time. Somehow, I manage to squeeze in a few hours a week of free time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring, honest, and hard-working person. I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor and who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature. I can make a friend anywhere I go and am not afraid to meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I've been able to sit down and read a book that wasn't a textbook. I started Water for Elephants, but haven't had the opportunity to finish it. I have been reading The Hungry Caterpillar every night to my daughter, though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, batman, twlight saga (yes, i said it)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother and modern family, law and order: svu, cnn and the daily show