Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233784515 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 20 / CNA

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and writing fiction novels, love playing video games. I would love to stay up all night just playing with friends. I also enjoy singing and geeking out, from movies to anime.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm by myself, I usually enjoy my time by playing mind games while watching TV. When I not, I love going out when the weather is amazing and spending time in the sun.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I would have to say would be my goofiness. I'm that type of girl who will quote a show if it makes sense. I also think it would be my laugh. People have told me my laugh is what makes the mood so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who have been there for me my whole life.
  2. My sisters for helping me be who I am today.
  3. My high school teacher who lifted my spirits every time I needed her.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though some hate to hear it, I am very geeky and most don't know it. I could have full blown conversations on video games or anime shows without blinking an eye.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful