Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2336790922 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life! Life is one big party with a hint of have-tos. I am passionate about music, family, fun, the great outdoors, and life in general! I try to make the best of everyday and I always try to make at least one person smile. : )

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, spending time with friends and family, listing to music, reading, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone well grounded, driven, honest, and someone who will make me laugh. Someone who is as passionate about life and family as I am. I want someone to go on everyday adventures with, whether it be in another country, watching a new movie on the couch, or cooking a new dish together. I want to spend the rest of my life with my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's not a book, but lately I've been hooked on National Geographic Magazine. I have enjoyed learning such a different variety of topics and cultures it makes me want to get out and travel more and discover new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and upbringing are extremely important to me, and I am extremely thankful to both. Both my parents and my brothers have always been supportive of me in everything I do.
  2. I am thankful for the life lessons and education that my parents have given me as well as the freedom to be able to grow into an independent woman.
  3. All of the little things in life that make me smile: music-ALL Music, mountains, sunrises, sunsets, thunderstorms, COFFEE, theatre, movies, dancing, sports, fishing, beaches, animals... Too many things to mention.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How extremely down-to-earth, fun loving and genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I love to fish, cook, play video games, and I used to row on an NCAA team.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

hunger games, national geographic, water for elephants

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

adele, keith urban, all jazz, vivaldi, most all classical, oldies

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama