Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2336645931 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 63 / Manager IT Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about 'health', therefore I like to 'keep on the move' even if it is just working in the yard or walking the dog. The key to being healthy is to always engage in some physical activity. I enjoy golf, cycling, gardening, swimming, skiing (most things outdoors). I did travel to Harper Ferry, WV last month and did some zip lining along the Potomoc River, wish I would have had time to go to some of the historical sites.

I typically spend my leisure time

..outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, enjoys life to the fullest, have great friends, enjoys an active life and loves their family.

The first thing people notice about me

Gosh, you tell me after we meet and I'll update this :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Basically, I like a good mystery (my problem is it is so hard to put a good book down). However, I will admit it, I read the Fifty Shades of Gray and then went back and purchased the other two follow on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having good health.
  2. I'm thankful for having a loving relationship with family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for having the flexibility to enjoy life to the fullest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm like everyone else on this website. I'm looking for a genuinely good person; someone who enjoys life and wants someone to share life adventures. Someone who can adapt positively to things that life deals. Positive attitude is important.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama