Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233552622 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 37 / Research Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and love to dance....and the rest to find out!

I typically spend my leisure time

bowling, board games, drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for a type A personality. I am an independent person and I adore and respect my family. I have seen hardships growing up. I am looking for a mature man who knows how to respect and value a lady just like how he would respect his own mother. If you do not value your own family, I am not willing to be part of it. Best wishes! Also, if you would like to pursue this further do send me your email address. Thank you.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

emotional intelligence 2.0

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely family
  2. my friends
  3. the higher power

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label