Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #233391526 A Single Man in Keyser, WV 48 / Tractor Trailer owner operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Keyser
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland

Keyser, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Keyser, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy spending time with that special person in my life as well as working on my classic automobile.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I feel that will best complement me, is a woman that has an internal beauty equal to her external beauty. I'm somewhat of a comedian so she must enjoy constant laughter. I do have my serious moments, but life is just too short to not enjoy. If there's anything that you want to know, just ask.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough question to answer. In my opinion though, I believe it's the fact that I'm very approachable. I enjoy meeting new people, and I always find a reason to smile. I know there's more, but I will save that information for a later time...:-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is not what you would think. If you truly want to know, just ask me when we meet...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The amount of love I carry in my heart. I'm not perfect by any means, but I do know that men like me are rare.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not very good at describing myself. If there is anything that you want to know about me, just ask. I have nothing to hide.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

earth, wind and fire, miles davis, tupac, bach, sting

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, transporter, alien

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, transporter, a&e